Escape Bear Answers

Posted: July 24, 2012 in Walkthrough
Tags: , , , ,

Humble Gaming Limited company developed a unique very cute game, Escape Bear is a very cute game link. The question is how easy it is for you to solve all levels without assistance.

Escape Bear game developer short description:
free to play for one day only don’t miss it escape bear – an intense and exciting runaway game which challenges your reflexes. watch escape bear http http://www.youtube.com watch v 5ylhdawfcwe an innocent…

The following are 4 comments of users who loved this game:
“I thought this app was gonna be horrible but it is actually fun!” – 4 stars
“They cut me off after the blade.! I didnt like that” – 4 stars
“How do I get through the ending of the gate please help me” – 5 stars
“My brother and I love this game I say it is the best game on the market it is so worth the 0.99.This is way better than temple run because there are levels and each level is different each time unlike” – 5 stars

I’ve found 10 levels of them and will upload most of them later.
We gathered 10 solutions that will assist you get to a solution.

Leave a Reply

