Itch Media company developed a unique puzzle Application, Whats that Word? – 4 Pictures 1 Word is a puzzle game link. The question is how easy it is for you to solve all levels without assistance.

Whats that Word? – 4 Pictures 1 Word Application developer short description:
four pictures, one word – can you guess the word super simple, surprisingly addictive and quick word game for the whole family. each puzzle…

The following are 4 comments of users who loved this Application:
“I thoroughly enjoyed the game. I was introduced by a coworker & became hooked. I got my mom & brother hooked, too. When will levels 8 & up be added?” – 5 stars
“Tells me I unlocked level 8 but it did not show up, if I could get the upper levels, this would be a five star app” – 4 stars
“Unlocked level 8 but cannot find it anywhere. Aggravated. I want to play more!” – 5 stars
“Please send me the update levels 8,9,10 ASAP finished all levels thru 7” – 5 stars

I’ve found 7 levels of them and will upload most of them later.
Here are the solutions for 7 levels.

Comments
  1. sarah says:

    Will they update it? I’ve completed it đŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

