Big Fish Games, Inc company developed a unique puzzle Application, Phenomenon City of Cyan is a puzzle game link. The question is how easy it is for you to solve all levels without assistance.

Phenomenon City of Cyan Application developer short description:
help monica uncover the secrets and tragedies of her childhood in phenomenon city of cyan 20 years ago a dangerous experiment destroyed most of cyan…

The following are 4 comments of users who loved this Application:
“It a four star rating from me because even thought it has walkthrough in the game itself I wish there was one online that I could use instead. It would be so much easier for me.” – 4 stars
“Finally!One of the better games that Big Fish has put out recently. I was starting to lose hope – a lot of the games have not been up to the quality that I know Big Fish has.So far. So good! I recomm” – 4 stars
“Game was too short. I didnt want it to end. Got so into it i finished it in less than a day.” – 5 stars
“Game is fun! Love the puzzles and creepy old guy with the blue eyes! Lol I say to 10 game for me!” – 5 stars

I’ve found 2 levels of them and will upload most of them later.
Here is the Phenomenon City of Cyan answer that I guessed and share to you.

Comments
  1. We are a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme
    in our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work
    on. You’ve done an impressive task and our entire group
    shall be grateful to you.

Leave a Reply

