SQUARE ENIX Ltd company developed a unique fun Application, Tomb Raider I is a fun game App Store. The question is how easy it is for you to solve all levels without assistance.

Tomb Raider I Application developer short description:
flash sale tomb raider classic is now on sale this offer ends next monday so don t miss the chance relive lara croft s epic adventure today classic…

The following are 4 comments of users who loved this Application:
“to Christmas Eve, 1996. when I originally got the game for Playstation and stayed up till 5 am playing it. I fell asleep with the game paused, woke up in the morning, and continued to play all day. ge” – 5 stars
“If you like it back then there is no reason not to love it now.” – 5 stars
“I love that this game has been released for the phone. It is like visiting an old friend. Like so e have mentioned, the controls can be difficult to use, but I played on a keyboard originally, and tha” – 4 stars
“The controls are OK! They take a little while to grow accustom to, but youll find yourself controlling her just fine before the first level is over. I want more!” – 5 stars

I’ve found 4 levels of them and will upload most of them later.
Here is the full Tomb Raider I walkthrough.

Leave a Reply

