505 Games (US), Inc. company developed a unique puzzle Game, WICKED The Game is a puzzle game App Store. The question is how easy it is for you to solve all levels without assistance.

WICKED The Game Game developer short description:
this version is optimized for ios 6.1 and above. please update your device to enjoy wicked the game at its best wicked the game is the wonderful…

The following are 4 comments of users who loved this Game:
“Will not connect to FB on iPad. Have deleted and reinstalled; still no luck. Real hard to get lives or advance without buying. Intentional?” – 4 stars
“I have to say I am having a hoot playing this game like crazy. I wonder what happens after level 79?” – 5 stars
“Need to be faster at getting more leaves or give me my back. Plus price is different on ipad and FB” – 4 stars
“I enjoyed the first levels a lot, I hope there are more levels coming soon!” – 5 stars

I’ve found 10 levels of them and will upload most of them later.
Enjoy the WICKED The Game answers from here

Leave a Reply

