Crazy Kitchen Answers for iphone and ipad

Posted: October 20, 2014 in Walkthrough
Tags: , , , ,

ZINDAGI GAMES INC company developed a unique puzzle Application, Crazy Kitchen is a puzzle game App Store. The question is how easy it is for you to solve all levels without assistance.

Crazy Kitchen Application developer short description:
get cookin in this addictive, puzzle matching hit master 200 challenging levels, with more coming soon connect food pieces to create tasty matches…

The following are 4 comments of users who loved this Application:
“I love this games it makes me laugh, but it would be even better if I could connect to Facebook. It tries to connect but never does.” – 5 stars
“Love it! Cool to personalize the characters and very fun to play.” – 5 stars
“I love being able to see my nephews husband and sister running across the screen.” – 5 stars
“I need to plan every move to achieve a chain. Very well designed. I enjoy it.” – 5 stars

I’ve found 10 levels of them and will upload most of them later.
Enjoy the Crazy Kitchen answers from here

Comments
  1. Danielle Chapman says:

    When will the new levels open???

Leave a Reply

